Check Out »

6326 - 12hp OBR Full Mod 46cc/47cc Engine/Pipe/Mounting Kit Combo For Losi 5ive

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$999.00

$899.00

sale price

OR

6326 - 12hp OBR Full Mod 46cc/47cc Engine/Pipe/Mounting Kit Combo For Losi 5ive

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome motor Review by Joe
I can't wait for them to make these for the Baja 5bs
(Posted on 2/17/2018)
Lil monster! Review by Jimbrowski
My 46cc is going on 2 years now in my custom losi 5,engine is fully broken in .have my carb dialed in so perfect,it's like it got faster over time.I wack that throttle and everyone around witnesses a losi 5t on steroids.IT really has roid rage anger issues,gonna try an put wings on it,cause I really think it will take of in flight.life long customer,keep rock in OBR!!!! (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Great balance of Power. Review by RC ADDICT
Massive improvement over the 32cc it replaced. Perfect amount of power for everyday use. Very controllable smooth running motor. Has a lot of power, but delivers it in a very smooth and controllable fashion. It's hard not to love this engine. If you are looking for crazy ridiculous power look at some other engines out there, but if you want something that's easy to install and just a pure pleasure to drive get yourself one of these. You won't regret it. I own more powerful engines, but I am glad I bought this. Great job OBR. Work on that notch though. It takes away from the greatness of what your selling. (Posted on 10/22/2016)
No need for Castle Creations Review by I hate your hate
If you want all out torque without going transgender brushless, then look no further than the 46 to 47cc. I have the 46cc and it was worth every penny. No need for fancy custom chassis upgrades, special parts or tools. Just drop and go. I mixed my engine at 32 to 1 with Castrol 927 so order that first. Don't break in the engine with the Super Bee killswitch you WILL have problems, just break the engine in the way they tell you in the video's and then install your killswitch.
As for the engine it will take about 8 tanks to get it at it's optimum performance so be patient.
The engine will have more than enough power for that chassis, your weight distribution will require shock adjustment and maybe a chassis brace to prevent flexing of the chassis, get better servos Savox waterproof 1/5 is what I use. There are additional gearing options available for you top end speed demons, however a 46cc is all about torque. This is more a bashers engine, if you want a short corse track engine then get the 5hp. I have this beast of an engine in my Losi MINI WRC and can drift all day bubba... (Posted on 9/23/2016)
great motor Review by ed
I was expecting to barely keep up with my buddies 50 but i'm smoking him with the 30 pinion. Nice that I can run all day without changing a clutch or a single part. I'm a happy camper thanks guys and keep up the good work (Posted on 9/12/2016)
thumbs up Review by Bill
I received my new 46 cc engine . I am very happy with how well it starts , I am very impressed with the performance of it . My question to you is I would like to change my gearing to gain more top speed . Do you offer a gear set and inserts that I could buy from you that will give me more top speed but not take all of my bottom end . (Posted on 8/1/2016)
same power 2 weight ratio of a top fuel funny car!!! ;-) Review by polaris500
Just stupid,power,,,i've never built so much power 2 weight ratio like this ever! It has the same power 2 weight ratio of a top fuel funny car!!! ;-) (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Butter Review by Eric
Receive my jet pro pipe yesterday. Hooked everything up and the engine started on the second pull. This engine is awesome. Starts up like butter. Can't wait to fully break in the engine. Not only can you see the power but feel it as well. May be getting another one for my other 5t soon! This car has a new name and its Butter 46 !!!! Thanks for everything and you guys are awesome!!!
(Posted on 6/13/2016)
rngwolf Review by SWEET!!!!!!
Get this obr full MOD 46cc you will love it more than your WIFE!!!! p.s. do not let her read this!! (Posted on 4/24/2016)
Whiskey Oscar Wiskey Review by Rob K.
All I can say is wow.
Engine... wow..
Service... wow..
Have a beautiful day..
I am... (Posted on 3/18/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6326 - 12hp OBR Full Mod 46cc/47cc Engine/Pipe/Mounting Kit Combo For Losi 5ive